BETTER OFF DEAD?

67postmortem photo from my collection

5 Responses to “BETTER OFF DEAD?”

  1. hangoverbird Says:

    no stops in chicago? too bad. will have to make the trip to NC.

    best of luck with the new shop.

  2. I hope you’ll find more work soon, best of luck. And if you ever come to scandinavia, I’ll definitely make the trip to see you.

  3. i would like to get tattooed by you if you do happen to come to electric. let me know the dates you’ll be here if you will in fact be here.

    Terry

  4. I love your aesthetics, both in the tattoo medium as well as wonderful finds like this. If you’re ever in SF, I’d love a tattoo.

Leave a Reply

