i am not working at saved anymore…..

Here are some new ones. I hope you like them. I had a great  time tattooing these guys.

In case you were not aware I have quit Saved and started my on private appointment only studio in the heart of Williamsburg.

To make an appointment please email me @ thecopperbeehiveco@gmail.com

thank you

4 Responses to “i am not working at saved anymore…..”

  1. Congratulations on your new found freedom!

  2. works looking great as always. and congrats on the move. I’m planning on making it over to your coast one of these days to get some work.

  3. my three favorite things about this tattoo:

    1) that boxy jaw
    2) her perfectly long neck
    3) done by BHR

  4. christopher Says:

    Thanks Bailey i feel privileged to wear this for the rest of my life she’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

