HEATHEN’S KISS

I did these tattoos yesterday….it was a fun day. I generally shy away from owl tattoos, but this one does something for me. The horse and lady image is from an old post card design, really neat!

Being my own boss is really fun and it allows me to spend extra time with my customers and actually get to know them. I am happy to have met yesterdays customers….all around great people.

thank you

BHR

3 Responses to “HEATHEN’S KISS”

  1. Thanks a bunch Bailey! Excellent done as usual. I’m flying back to Sweden tomorrow on my owl //Andreas

  2. Really nice work!

  3. Both are great.

Leave a Reply

