what do you do when you’re lonesome

I did this fox tattoo yesterday, I have never tattooed one of these little creatures before. I like the way it turned out, peachy pink  colored roses and all.

Here are two tiny pictures of the 1969 Schwinn Paramount. Tomorrow I will have time to wrap the bars with leather tape and that will be a done deal. I have been wanting an early chrome Paramount touring bike for sometime now and I am very excited to have it as my new daily rider .

thank you for looking

Leave a Reply

