the tall grass grows tall and brown

I just tattooed this wild folky rose and small flower the other day. I had a strange spot to fill and nothing works like snakes or flowers….like Colt 45 says “works every time”. I have been studying some really crude carnival flash lately….so many interesting tricks to be borrowed.( or stolen) whichever.haha

Yesterday I picked up this eagle painting  from the framers. I posted this painting a few weeks ago if you recall. The painting is framed now and I have decided to sell it so…. if you are interested you can email me at:

thecopperbeehiveco@gmail.com

I can provide specs and more pics.

the price is $450.00

thank you for looking

BHR

Leave a Reply

