I have got my shit together and I am ready to go…..

I just tattooed these little cats today, we were inside working away while it was snowing outside. It is time for a new camera lens, as you can tell something is amiss with these pictures. I recently dropped my lens down a flight of stairs.

thank you for looking.

BHR

2 Responses to “I have got my shit together and I am ready to go…..”

  1. Hey Bailey these cats are amazing, seriously love your work man are you ever at any guest spots or conventions in the U.K?
    Cheers
    Rich

Leave a Reply

