The Longest Train I Ever Saw…

 

This month has been great ! I have been waking up for the 7 a.m. bikram class as opposed to going in the evenings and what a differace it has made in my energy level. I have also been really busy tattooing some of the finest people that I could ever hope to tattoo.

I would just like to thank everyone who has been so dedicated to getting tattooed by me weather they live 3 blocks away from my studio or have flown across an ocean. Thank you all for making March a great month.

Sincerely,

Bailey Hunter Robinson

3 Responses to “The Longest Train I Ever Saw…”

  1. its good to hear this positivity! i love the girl heads as always and that dietzel snake looks amazing tattooed!

  2. Andy Van Tassell Says:

    Thanks again for the amazing work! Can’t wait till we cross paths again.

  3. Thank you, BHR.

Leave a Reply

