Howl like a dog, smoke a pipe like a cat?

There are very few things in life that really get me, one is a kitten or cat esp. when they are in little outfits. I have always loved kittens and cats ever since I can remember, when I was a child my favorite book was Why God Made Kittens. funny I know

Well anyway Andrew is a long time customer and has a whole bunch of tattoos from myself and a few other folks. Today we tattooed this cat on his shoulder. The cat comes complete with a straw hat and pipe …not to mention it looks to have a lil’ attitude.

thank you for getting tattooed Andrew.

thank you all for looking at my blog.

BHR

Leave a Reply

