little Elsworth

I think that mother nature skipped spring and went straight into summer as it is already very hot in the city, good thing I have a huge AC in the studio and curtains to block out the super intense sun. All my plants seems to be very happy with the temperature change I noticed new growth on nearly all of them…oh and the cactus are in heaven as well.

I tattooed this 2 headed cat the other day. I really like cats and to be honest I think they look pretty cute with an extra head, just so long as they are both the same size.( haha)  I think that I love tattooing cats …very fun.

Anyway thank you for looking and following the blog

-Bailey Hunter Robinson

One Response to “little Elsworth”

  1. justcallmematt Says:

    I love this.

Leave a Reply

