Indian Summer

I tattooed this Octopus yesterday on Tony from Sweden. I have a lot of clients from Sweden and I can say without a doubt they are some of the most polite and gracious people that I have ever met. I have only tattooed a few sea creatures in my time, but they are always a ton of fun.

It is crazy to think what it must have been like to sail the seas 300 years or so ago fearing monsters, I would have passed on that experience if I had any say in the matter.

Anyway thank you as always for looking

Bailey Hunter Robinson

4 Responses to “Indian Summer”

  1. Killer! I always love the way you make the tats how they would’ve done it back in the day. One of these days I got to collect me one of those.

  2. kate webb-brown Says:

    love this one so much!!

Leave a Reply

