Hm. What you know ’bout witches.

You may notice my new horrible header for the blog, well I am not very savvy when it comes to comes to computers. I tried to upload this new header I made, but it was too large ….blah blah blah. Anyway were stuck with this one for the time being, it states the same information twice, I guess I really want you to take it all in. hahaha

I tattooed this dagger and rose on a wonderfully sweet lady from New Jersey, it is very loosely based on one of my favorite pieces of flash and I just did this owl cover up this morning.

I will hopefully bother someone into fixing my header for me, but until then we will have to bear it like an albatross about our necks. 

Leave a Reply

