peach blossom

 

I started this flash sheet the night before last and finished it last night. It is a pretty strange size , measured to fit a really funny sized frame.

I tattooed this black shade dagger and peach on Mr. Chris from Richmond. It is nearly peach season….good lord I love peaches!!!

Thank you as always for looking

Bailey Hunter Robinson

4 Responses to “peach blossom”

  1. that sheet is fucking great.

  2. I love peaches, too. This one is sweet, Bailey.

  3. Man as always…..bitchin! I got and make it up there to get a little jewel to call my own. Hopefully someday our paths will cross…. And what can be said about Thomas Hopper but wow!

Leave a Reply

