Do the white net crawl…

Here are a few new pictures, I finally colored in this wild indian and his trusty steed on Mr. Chris.

I also finished this Bison head tattoo, I hope I can take a better picture soon….shins are too shiny!

I caught up with William the other day and took a healed picture of his arrow and horseshoe situation.

I mention the fun halloween painting in my last post and well, to be honest I just don’t feel like painting right now.

Thank you for taking time to look at the new post,

Bailey H. Robinson

Leave a Reply

