I wonder if they miss me way down in dixie…

I tattooed this cowgirl boot and horseshoe last night. I have never tattooed a cowboy/girl boot before but this was a fun start. I looked at a bunch of 40’s 50’s style cowboy boots, they were always a bit more elaborate in colors than the early 1900’s but the early ones still had a lot of flower and butterfly patterns on them. I figured hey lets get flashy with this boot.

thank you for looking as always,

BHR

One Response to “I wonder if they miss me way down in dixie…”

  1. Jodie Dupuy Says:

    It’s perfect. Thank you, Bailey. Yeehaw!

Leave a Reply

