Love Conquers Few

I did this Hard Work /Work Hard horseshoe a few weeks ago, but forgot to post it. I really like this little guy, it is near another tattoo i did a while ago of a rose.I painted this sheet over the past few days, it is one of two sheets that I have painted so far for another set of flash. I have 3 maybe 4 more to go. I have lined the next sheet so I guess tomorrow I’ll start painting that one.

Thank you to everyone who has been buying the current set, I really appreciate it.

Thank you for looking,

B.H.R.

Leave a Reply

