Most all the hands I’ve ever held were holdin’ me down

Here are a couple of new ones,I’ve been working on a lot of very fun stuff lately. I really enjoyed tattooing this lady with her hat and roses, it was very fun to do that giant bow.

As far as the back piece goes that one is on Will who has an older tattoo from me on his front of a lady on a bucking horse. I have always wanted to to a version on the lady riding that crazy dragon, never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I’d get to do it as a back piece. Lot’s of fun!

thank you for looking,

BHR

Leave a Reply

