White Freightliner Blues

Here are some birds, the top one is a bit of a bad picture. I will post some more when I get a chance to take a few healed photos.  Both tattoos are on very great folks who were wonderful to work with.

I think I am very fortunate to have so many nice folks get tattooed by me, no attitudes, great ideas and most of all they trust me with their tattoo which I hold in a high regard. So thanks to all of you guys and gals that have been tattooed by me especially those who have been tattooed in my lil’ studio.

Bailey R.

 

Leave a Reply

